Mazda World Forum banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
10,541 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am currently a benefits analyst and a full-time student.

·
Registered
5,587 Posts
I fix t-1's and T-3's at AT&T and also a full time student.

MY JOB SUCKS

·
Registered
0 Posts
primary - Marketing/Sales for BHR inc. design flyers, do mailings, watch over main marketing staff, go to leads, write contracts etc.
secoundary(winter only) - Ski partol/snowboard instructor wintergreen ski resort

also full time student

·
Registered
3,410 Posts
Manager of Carrera Collection, Carrera Motors (Service Loaner Programs, Rental Company, Used car sales department etc....)

Student through AIU online too....

·
Premium Member
24,081 Posts
full time student at st johns university

soon to be employed @citibank part time in the ECU department (executive communications unit - we take the complaints)

·
Registered
23 Posts
Infantry Corporal in the Canadian Armed Forces

·
Registered
5,587 Posts
Avid crack smoker.

also a pathelogical liar. I dont even drive a mazda. Its a ford fiesta. My name is not Domingo its Fred. and im from Brazil, but im indonesian

·
Registered
19 Posts
I would not change my job for the world! honestly.

My wife and I love being apart of something special.
I get great benefits, and I think I have the best job in the AF.

Im working hard right now to get into a commissioning program.

If you can deal with the pay, it is so worth it.

If any of you younger guys are thinking about joining a military, let me know. I can give some pointers and answer some quesions Truthfully.

Thank you for asking, Seldomseen.

·
Registered
428 Posts
I chuck and hurl luggage all day. Next time you fly, feel free to put some vases or glassware in your luggage. I'll take extra care of it. :devil:

·
Registered
21 Posts
ok so lemme get this straight am i the only one here with a crap job?